Train's New Album: Bulletproof Picasso #Review #O2O

I participated in the Train Bulletproof Picasso album review program as a member of One2One Network. I was provided a free album to review but all opinions are my own.

I have been a fan of Train for quite a while now. There is just something about their music that speaks to your soul. I was so excited when I heard about their 7th studio album, I just had to get on the train (haha). Train is one of the few bands that I didn't stop listening to when I became a mom. I do not have to worry about certain words, yet I was actually getting to listen to adult music. Of course, I was very excited.

Bulletproof Picasso was released September 16, 2014. After listening to it, I'm officially in love!

Believe me, if you love Train, you will be in love with this album!

Kodabug smiles the whole time this album is playing and Tbomb has insisted I put it on his tablet so he can listen with his headphones (he calls them "hear its"). My husband has even requested I add it to his playlist. It isn't often that we all find music we love. I should have known that if anyone could do it, Train could!

Track Listing:

1. Cadillac, Cadillac
2. Bulletproof Picasso
3. Angel In Blue Jeans
4. Give It All
5. Wonder What You’re Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
6. Son Of A Prison Guard
7. Just A Memory
8. I’m Drinkin’ Tonight
9. I Will Remember
10. The Bridge
11. Baby, Happy Birthday
12. Don’t Grow Up So Fast



If you don’t already, Follow Train

* Official Train Website
* Twitter
* YouTube
* Facebook

No comments :

Post a Comment